Billabong High participated in Inter School Open Roller Skating Championship held at DDA Chilla Sports Complex, Delhi.


Winner Category

Billabong Achievers Name


Niyati Kohli


Bhawika Kumar


Nyesha Gupta


Arsh Siddiqui


Anahita Singh


Kavya Soni


Vaibhav Gupta


Liasha Verma

Inter School Skating

Good news from school sports:
Eight students of our school to qualify for UP state shooting championship held on August at Lucknow.


Simran Sharma – 6th A
Kimaya Arora – 6th C
Arjun Ghildhiyal – 5th C
Shubhanker Sharma – 4th C
Bhavika Kumar – 9th A
Ananya Gogai – 9th A
Ananya Ghildhiyal – 9th B
Sanaa Goel – 7th B
Congratulations to all the winners.


Billabong High International School, Noida.

‘All India Ranking Tennis Tournament’


“Victory belongs to the most persevering.” – Napoleon Bonaparte.


All India Ranking Tennis Tournament was organized in the premises of Billabong High International School, Noida. The event was held from 9th to 13th July, 2018 for Under 14 category (Boys and Girls). The Tournament Series witnessed young contestants with great vigour and dedication. The contestants played with great sportsman spirit and fairness which made them all achievers. However, Meher Mishra of Grade VIII and Rachita Talwar of Grade IX from Billabong High International School, Noida came out to be the Finalist and the Winner respectively. This victory resonates continuous and persistent hard work of the contestants.

1)Rachita of Grade VIII won AITA U-18 Lawn Tennis Championship.

2)Inter School Kabbadi Tournament 2017-18 was organized by Shri Chitragupt Sabha Trust, Noida during 15-17 December‘2017. Following students who participated in tournament were presented Mementos in the assembly.

  1. Muskaan XI A
  2. Mehak Tyagi IX
  3. Prerna Singh IX
  4. Anoushka VIII B
  5. Tavisha VIII B
  6. Misha VIII A
  7. Vishruti VIII A
  8. Esha VII B
  9. Noora VII B
  10. Gauri VII A

3) Khaitan school Shooting competition :-

  1. Ananya Ghildiyal
  2. Ananya Gogoi
  3. Kimaya Arora
  4. Shruti Karmakar

All gold medalists :-

  1. Neil Gautam
  2. Arjun Ghildiyal
  3. Varaang

All silver medalists :-


4) Inter School Taekwondo Tournament :-


Vaibhav Gupta- Gr IV- Bronze

Amey Choudhary- Gr II- Bronze

Mayank Sharma- Gr III- Bronze

Arihan Sharma- Gr III- Silver

Unnati Uppadhaya- Gr V- Gold


5) Tia Singh student of Grade IX at Billabong High International School Noida, won 3 titles (U-14 & U-16 Singles Titles and U-16 Doubles) at the All India Talent Series for Lawn Tennis organized by Chamunda Tennis Academy, Karnal Haryana.


6) Billabong High International Noida won Gold in Under -17 and Under-19 Girls in CBSE Cluster Lawn Tennis.


7) Billabong High International Noida won Silver in Under -17 and Under-19 Girls in CBSE Cluster Lawn Tennis.


8) Sanishth Juneja, Gr –XI, selected for International Lawn Tennis Tournament at New Zealand.


9) Minal Sakwaya bagged the Best player’s trophy at Inter-School HOOPS TROPHY (Basketball Championship).


10) Inter School Skating Championship- Runner’s up trophy and the students won 5 Gold, 5 silver and 2 Bronze medals.

  1. Aliya Kumar – Gr I- Gold
  2. Aashna Tyagi- Gr I- Silver
  3. Ekam Mammick- Gr II- Bronze
  4. Ira Srivastav-Gr II- Bronze
  5. Daksham Rana- Gr II- Silver
  6. Shamick Agnihotri- Gr II- Silver
  7. Trisha Guha- Gr III- Silver
  8. Vaibhav Gupta- Gr IV- Gold
  9. Kavya Soni- Gr IV- Gold
  10. Saumya Kaunt- Gr VD- Gold
  11. Siddhant Agnihotri- Gr VD- Silver

11) CBSE National Tennis Tournament (Organized at Bannari Amman Public School, Sathyamangalam) 2017.


Team Championship Result- Under- 19 Girls (Silver medal)

  1. Rachit Talwar
  2. Tia Singh
  3. Chetsi Bhatia

Individual Championship – Under-17 Boys (Silver medal)

  1. Yash Chaurasia

Mixed Doubles – Under-19 (Gold medal)

  1. Rachit Talwar


Our quest is to create an educational system of 'useful individualized learning' that stimulates passion and brilliance in every child.




For Admission Click here

CBSE AFFILIATED K-12 SCHOOL C.B.S.E. Affiliation No. 2131305